Topics with new and updated posts

Primary tabs

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic When I watch an instructional video
by arrogantj on Mon, 02/18/2019 - 00:50
by arrogantj
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 00:50
Windsurfing
Normal topic Monday 2/18
by gene_mathis on Sun, 02/17/2019 - 16:18
1 Last Comment by bpw
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 22:37
Who's Going Today?
Hot topic Saturday, at the lake, I think it was the 16th of Feb.
by webguy on Fri, 02/15/2019 - 09:01
14 Last Comment by Randy
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 13:47
Who's Going Today?
Normal topic If you are doing board repair - temperature info
by webguy on Thu, 02/14/2019 - 00:46
1 Last Comment by Randy
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 08:45
Windsurfing
Normal topic Bicycle: Trek 54cm road bike $225
by webguy on Tue, 02/12/2019 - 11:53
7 Last Comment by webguy
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 16:55
For Sail
Hot topic Wind Tuesday, 2-11-19
by bpw on Mon, 02/11/2019 - 18:47
14 Last Comment by webguy
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 10:23
Who's Going Today?
Normal topic Foiling a race course
by webguy on Mon, 02/11/2019 - 10:10
4 Last Comment by bpw
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 18:43
Windsurfing
Normal topic Funday Sunday
by Randy on Sun, 02/10/2019 - 21:01
1 Last Comment by Randy
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 20:24
Kiting
Normal topic And they say Lanier is tough for kiting
by webguy on Sat, 02/09/2019 - 23:15
5 Last Comment by arrogantj
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 11:06
Kiting
Normal topic Foil on Craigs List in ATL
by Marek on Fri, 02/08/2019 - 20:17
3 Last Comment by webguy
Sat, 02/09/2019 - 11:10
Windsurfing
Normal topic This may be a good reason to get a Garmin
by webguy on Fri, 02/08/2019 - 09:21
by webguy
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 09:21
Windsurfing
Normal topic If webguy and Radny smoked crack...
by FoilDodo on Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:36
7 Last Comment by webguy
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 16:01
Other Stuff
Hot topic Foilday Friday (Page: 1, 2)
by moredownhaul on Mon, 02/04/2019 - 14:17
39 Last Comment by moredownhaul
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 15:50
Who's Going Today?
Normal topic Beta Forum Image Gallery now up
by webguy on Sun, 02/03/2019 - 12:23
6 Last Comment by bpw
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 16:11
News
Normal topic Taty and Tonky start a school
by webguy on Fri, 02/01/2019 - 10:06
by webguy
Fri, 02/01/2019 - 10:06
Windsurfing
Normal topic DR webcam
by FoilDodo on Wed, 01/30/2019 - 09:23
2 Last Comment by webguy
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 14:53
News
Normal topic Howling Wind
by FoilDodo on Tue, 01/29/2019 - 14:12
4 Last Comment by Randy
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 18:15
Other Stuff
Hot topic Tue/Wed
by cp on Mon, 01/28/2019 - 16:20
21 Last Comment by Randy
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 22:40
Who's Going Today?
Normal topic Costa Rica 2019
by Marek on Mon, 01/28/2019 - 16:03
2 Last Comment by Marek
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 11:41
Windsurfing
Normal topic Monday before the freeze
by webguy on Mon, 01/28/2019 - 09:58
1 Last Comment by webguy
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 19:16
Who's Going Today?

Pages